Newly Updated & Revamped Website :)

Hey Guys, 

I haven’t posted a blog in a very long time but after I have recently fully updated my website with a new look and all of my newest artwork photos s I thought I would make a post to say HELLO AGAIN 🙂How is everyone doing? What are you currently doing creatively right now? 

Attached below are my newest paintings I finished last week that are now on display at a local cafe called “Healthy Cravings Holistic Kitchen” among some of my other recent works. (Images property of Jacklyn Hancock Visual Artist) 

Let me know your thoughts and have a great week! ❤

resize-Spring-Has-Sprung-Spiritual-Awakening-2resize-Organic-Tranquility-Spiritual-Awakening-320170409_140613resize-Dare-To-Dream-Spiritual-Awakening4resize-Ode-To-Poe-Spiritual-Awakening-5resize-hey-juderesize-Passion-Coderesize-IMG_4375

2 thoughts on “Newly Updated & Revamped Website :)

Leave a Reply

