I hit 600 followers! You guys are so awesome :)

winter2014-caledon-sunset
THANKS EVERYONE πŸ™‚

I am blushing up a storm over here because I am so happy!! All of the support I receive from the online blogging world never ceases to amaze me. Heres a sunset panorama I recently snapped outside my house on the way home from work which resembles how great I feel right now πŸ™‚

Every time I sign into my blog I am overjoyed by the comments from everyone and especially by all the other wonderful posts from others!

I wish there was some way I could thank you all but I hope you know how much I really do appreciate any form of support.

I hope everyone is having an amazing start to the year 2014 and we all continue to share, learn and create together πŸ˜€

Keep on checking back for more updates as I navigate through this crazy thing we call life and being an artist.

I currently have two pieces on display/for sale at the Shelburne Town Hall, 2 pieces on display/for sale at the local Orangeville Hospital, 2 pieces on display/for sale at the Headwaters Arts Gallery where I work, and 5 pieces on display and for sale at Draognfly Arts on Broadway, a local art gallery in historic downtown Orangeville, Ontario.

I am also working on commissions, preparing for my first solo exhibition at a Bar/Restaurant and beginning to work on a large 40 x 30 inch painting I need to complete to be part of a group “Zodiac” exhibition.

BUSY BUSY BUSY BUSY.

Take care friends πŸ™‚
-JH

9 thoughts on “I hit 600 followers! You guys are so awesome :)

  1. Massive CONGRATS πŸ™‚ and I cant wait to hear about the next chapters that are unfolding…so excited for you!!! That’s what its all about, Keep on Creating. -C

Leave a Reply

