My Beautiful Day @ Metro Toronto Zoo !

HEY FRIENDS!

I was priveleged enough to have a day off last week and since the Ontario weather is turning frosty FAST me and my friend decided to make a zoo trip while we had nice weather!

I hadnt been to the Metro Toronto Zoo in years and I forgot just how many animals are there. We spent a solid 7 hours seeing the animals, having picnics and of course PHOTO SHOOTS.

Enjoy some of my favourite shots of the day! Tested out a new long distance zoom lens. LOVE IT.

Hope everyone is having an amazing week!
Take Care!
-JH

6 thoughts on “My Beautiful Day @ Metro Toronto Zoo !

Leave a Reply

